Annual General Meeting 2020 – Results

Review with the official 2020 AGM Power Point Presentation HERE

All motions passed. There were 106 out of 279 ballots cast.

2020/2021 ITA Executive

President:                                         Cathy Pleskach

Vice President:                                Susan Hannah        

Secretary:                                         Kim Deline

Treasurer:                                         Rebecca Good

Benefits:                                            John Kooning

Collective Bargaining:                   Maria Nickel

Education Finance:                        Dan Gregovski

Equity and Social Justice:             Kathy Simcoe

Indigenous Voice:                          Cora-Leigh Mazurat

Professional Development:         Lindsey Sturgeon

Public Relations:                             Sheila Anderson

Workplace Safety & Health:        Christie Crow

Member at Large:                          Ross Ledochowski

Member at Large:                          Myles Blahut